

CEO Strategy Forum

Facilitator:

Bill Heaps, Strata Consulting

Stakeholder attendees

Name	Affiliation
Phil O'Reilly	Business NZ
Lyndon Haugh	CHH Pulp & Paper
Sue Chetwin	Consumer NZ
Allen Davies	DEUN rep
Stephen Drew	Energy Response
Conor English	Federated Farmers
Neal Barclay	Meridian
Ralph Matthes	MEUG
Fraser Whineray	Might River Power
Graeme Everett	Norske Skog
Vaughan Wykes	NZ Refining Company
Rob Jamieson	Orion
Ian Jones	Pacific Steel
Nigel Barbour	PowerCo
Ari Sargent	Powershop
Murray Dyer	Simply Energy
Babu Bahirathan	Todd Energy
Patrick Strange	Transpower
Vince Hawksworth	TrustPower
Allan Carvell	Vector
Eric Pyle	Wind Energy Association
Malcolm Alexander	Genesis
Dave Anderson	Winstone Pulp



EA attendees

	Affiliation
Brent Layton	Chair
Susan Paterson	Board member
David Bull	Board member
Roger Sowry	Board member
Elena Trout	Board member
Carl Hansen	EA Chief Executive
John Rampton	EA General Manager Market Design
Fraser Clark	EA General Manager Operations Development
Bruce Smith	EA General Manager Market Performance
Richard Harrow	EA Wholesale Advisor